'Back Down Home' - Tony Kamel's Solo Debut- OUT NOW!

"The Next Waltz Volume 3" - Digital Download

Regular price $9.99

Digital Download ONLY. A link to download will be automatically emailed to you after purchase.
For a limited time, The Next Waltz Volume 3 is available digitally! 

The third installment of singles from The Next Waltz. Recorded at The Bunker in Lockhart with no digital shenanigans. Now available!

Cover art by Kerry Awn of Armadillo World Headquarters / Armadillo Art Squad fame.


  1.  Jack Ingram - “Times Like These”
  2.  David Ramirez - “One Man Guy”
  3.  Flatland Cavalry - “War With My Mind”
  4.  Dan Dyer - “Maiden’s Prayer”
  5.  Bruce Robison & Kelly Willis - “Tennessee Blues"
  6.  Charley Crockett - “I Can Help”
  7.  Shinyribs - “Bitch Better Have My Money”
  8.  The Panhandlers - “This Flatland Life”
  9.  Cody Canada - “Wonder If The World Can Wait That Long”
  10.  Robert Ellis - “I Must Be In A Good Place Now”