Our Year - LP

Regular price $20.00

Bruce and Kelly's collaborative studio album "Our Year" on LP! 


1. Departing Louisiana

2. Motor City Man

3. Carousel

4. Lonely for You

5. A Hanging On

6. Shake Yourself Loose

7. Harper Valley Pta

8. Anywhere but Here

9. I'll Go to My Grave Loving You

10. This Will Be Our Year