"Beautiful Lie" - Digital Download

Regular price $10.00

Release Date: June 21, 2019

Digital Download ONLY. A link to download will be automatically emailed to you after purchase. Files are in .m4a format.

Track Listing:

  1. If I Had a Rose

  2. Astrodome

  3. Nobody’s Perfect

  4. One Dime At a Time

  5. Beautiful Lie

  1. Can’t Tell Nobody Nothin’

  2. Coming Down

  3. Lost My Best

  4. Brand New Me

  5. Heartache to Houston