The Next Waltz Volume 3 LP - Sunset Swirl

Regular price $24.99

The third installment of singles from The Next Waltz. Recorded at The Bunker in Lockhart with no digital shenanigans.

Delivery of our LPs will be delayed by a couple of weeks from our original expected date. We should have Volume 3 in hand and plan to begin shipping orders on and around December 15th.⁣

Limited run of "sunset swirl" colored 180 gram vinyl!

Digital download included. 

Cover art by Kerry Awn of Armadillo World Headquarters / Armadillo Art Squad fame.

Pressed at Hand Drawn Pressing in Addison, Texas.

Side A -
Jack Ingram - “Times Like These”
David Ramirez - “One Man Guy”
Flatland Cavalry - “War With My Mind”
Dan Dyer - “Maiden’s Prayer”
Bruce Robison & Kelly Willis - “Tennessee Blues"

Side B -
Charley Crockett - “I Can Help”
Shinyribs - “Bitch Better Have My Money”
The Panhandlers - “This Flatland Life”
Cody Canada - “Wonder If The World Can Wait That Long”
Robert Ellis - “I Must Be In A Good Place Now”