"Wrapped" - Digital Download

Regular price $10.00

Bruce Robison - Wrapped

Digital Download ONLY. A link to download will be automatically emailed to you after purchase.


  1. Rayne, Louisiana (Duet with Charlie Robison)
  2. Wrapped
  3. Angry All The Time
  4. When I Loved You (Duet with Kelly Willis)
  5. My Brother And Me
  6. Desperately
  7. 12 Bar Blue
  8. Go To Your Heart
  9. I Dream Too
  10. End Like That
  11. Don't You Ever Call My Name
  12. See You Around