"Our Year" - Digital Download

Regular price $7.00

Our Year - Bruce Robison & Kelly Willis

Digital Download ONLY. A link to download will be automatically emailed to you after purchase.


1. Departing Louisiana

2. Motor City Man

3. Carousel

4. Lonely for You

5. A Hanging On

6. Shake Yourself Loose

7. Harper Valley Pta

8. Anywhere but Here

9. I'll Go to My Grave Loving You

10. This Will Be Our Year